AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

New Product Alert – Philosophy Purity Made Simple Cloths

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on June 9, 2010

I am a total Philosophy girl when it comes to my skin care regimen.  I’ll admit that I am extremely lucky and blessed to have good skin, but that just gives me more of an incentive to be pro-active in taking care of my skin.  I’ve been using the Purity Made Simple cleanser since I was an undergrad.  It has always done an excellent job of getting all of my make-up off, including every last bit of eye shadow, eye liner, and mascara.  So you can imagine that I was a little more than excited when I saw that Philosophy has created Purity Made Simple One Step Facial Cloths.   Ideal for traveling, just wipe your face with these pre-moistened cloths to remove all of your make-up as well as the dirt and oil that builds up on your face throughout the day.  And guess what…there’s no need to rinse anything off.  I don’t think I would ever use these to replace the actual Purity Made Simple Cleanser, but I love the idea of having a Purity on-the-go option.   Throw a couple in your purse, in the glove compartment, or in your gym bag and you’re good to go.

It looks like these are only available on QVC for right now.  For $20 you get 45 cleansing cloths.

Leave a Reply

 
