AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

tokidoki Pittura Brush Set

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on July 6, 2010

How adorable is this new Pittura Brush Set from tokidoki?  I can picture these little guys making themselves at home in the brush mug on my bathroom sink.  This set includes three brushes:  an eyeshadow brush, a crease brush, and an eyeliner brush.  I think each brush type is pretty self-explanatory so I’m not going to go into what each one does.  Each brush is topped with a cute character and has funky graphics going down the handle.  The bristles themselves are white with colored tips.  All can be used wet or dry allowing you create a ton of looks.  What else can I say, these brushes are just too cute for words.  At $35, it’s not a bad deal either.  Can you ever have too many make-up brushes?

tokidoki was a brand that I was a little worried about when it first came out.  I thought it was going to be a brand that was all about the packaging with a just so-so product.  But I have to admit, I’ve been pleasantly surprised with every tokidoki product I’ve tried.  More on that later!

Leave a Reply

 
