AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Stila Travel Palettes At Sephora!

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on July 28, 2010

Good news!  While browsing Sephora I came across something I did not expect.  Stila Travel Palettes!  Both Road To Radiance Across The USA and Pretty In Paris are available at Sephora.  As I said in my post yesterday, the $7.95 shipping from StilaCosmetics.com is just too high for a $10 palette. Especially with all of the new sale items on Sephora.com, I’m much more likely to spend enough to get free shipping!  Road To Radiance Across The USA says that it is only available online, but it does not say that for Pretty In Paris.  That being said, I would think that means that the Stila Pretty In Paris Travel Palette is also available at Sephora stores.  This is great news for anyone who, like me, just couldn’t justify the outrageous Stila shipping cost!

Leave a Reply

 
