AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

I Caved

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on August 14, 2010

Let me just tell you, I tried so hard to have will power while watching the Bare Escentuals show on QVC last night, but I caved. I ended picking up the Girlfriend Collection as well as the Big & Bright Eyeliner Duo in Plum and Midnight. Suprisingly enough, I haven’t tried the Big & Bright Eyeliner yet. I figured it was time to give at try, especially since the duo was only about $19 when a single Big & Bright Eyeliner is $14. And oh my God, once I saw the swatches of the Girlfriend Collection on the models I knew there was no way I could pass on this set. The B.F.F. eye shadow was calling me to try and reach through the tv screen and bring it home. It is such a gorgeous everyday pink. So stay tuned for a full review once these lovlies make their way to my doorstep. I will be jumping on the UPS man much like Jimmy Fallon does in Fever Pitch when his Red Sox season tickets are delievered (strangely enough, I have actually done that when my White Sox season tickets arrived!).

Anyone else getting anything? Who had will power and decided to wait?

Leave a Reply

 
