AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Rollback On Got 2 B Products

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on August 18, 2010

Remember my Got 2 B Lustre Lotion post a few weeks ago? Well if you were interested in trying Got 2 B for yourself and were waiting for a sale you’re in luck. The great people at BzzAgent (I am a BzzAgent) were nice enough to email me to let me know that all Got 2 B products are on Rollback at Walmart for just $3.47 each (normally $4.92 each).  Also, be on the look out for special bonus packs that give you a free travel sized product.  Check out my post from a few weeks ago to see the review I did on the Got 2 B Lustre Lotion after I got to try the product through BzzAgent.

Leave a Reply

 
