AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Free Shipping And More On Stila At HSN.com

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on September 8, 2010

Hey everyone. Let me just tell you, my internet has been out for the past week and it felt like I was living in the olden times. Seriously, it’s hard to believe that for almost the first half of my life we lived without the internet and now going a week without it is a tragedy. Anyways, enough of that. If you haven’t been on HSN.com lately you should really check it out.  All of their Stila products are currently being offered with free shipping.  Even better, many of the items are on sale, including the Stila Backstage Eye Shadow Palette. It’s currently on Event Price for $22.95 (originally $28.00).  This was one of the fall palettes I really wanted so I was ecstatic to find it on sale.  Even better, I haven’t ordered anything from HSN in a long time so I had received a “We Miss You” coupon for 15% off.  I got the Backstage Eye Shadow Palette shipped for under $20!  Talk about a steal.  So if you’ve ordered from HSN in the past, but haven’t in awhile, make sure you check your email to see if you’ve received a “We Miss You” coupon too (these coupons are one time use coupons good for only one item so I don’t have a code to share…sorry!). 

I have no clue how long the Event and Sale prices are going to be in effect or how long free shipping will be offered.  I would suggest that if you see something you want not to wait too long.  Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

 
