AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Buxom Really Good Lines – Six Mini Eyeliners Kit – Maybe Holiday 2010?

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on September 29, 2010

I keep finding more and more goodies from Bare Escentuals and part of me says save them because you won’t have anything to post about tomorrow, but the other part of me says are you crazy, share them immediately!  Add another kit to my must have list.  The Buxom Really Good Lines kit looks like it’s a goodie. The names of the colors of liners in this collection are hysterical.

Buxom Really Good Lines features 6 mini Buxom eyeliners in “Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?” (bright turquoise), “Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?” (violet purple), “Are you a parking ticket? You’ve got fine written all over you.” (pearl white), “If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put “U” and “I” together.” (black), “Are those sexy legs tired? You’ve been running through my mind.” (espresso), and “You must be a thief because you stole my heart.” (gold with silver micro glitter). 

Seriously, are those not hysterical names???  Are you a fan of the TV show How I Met Your Mother?  I think this kit could have been named the Barney Stinson Collection.  Come on, aren’t these all lines that he would use to try to pick up a girl!!!

I love the last line in the synopsis about Buxom Really Good Lines: “Like any good pick-up line, they are smooth and pack a sexy punch.” There are some funny creative people working on these products! Let me just tell you, if you’ve never tried Buxom liners before they are extremely smooth. They go on like butter. The colors in this collection should really make your eyes pop.

Bare Escentuals did a great job in selecting the colors to be included in this kit.  It’s the pefect balance of bright, bold fun colors and toned down everyday colors.  Add this to my list of must gets.

Buxom Really Good Lines is a Sephora exclusive limited edition. It’s priced at $28 with a value of $60. I’m not sure if this considered a holiday kit or not. I mean, nothing says Merry Christmas more than cheesy pick up lines that you’d hear in a bar, but that’s just me! Buxom Really Good Lines is already available on Sephora.com.

Are you already a fan of BE Buxom eyeliners? Love the names of the colors in this kit? Think this would be a perfect gift for your single BFF who is tired of hearing these pick up lines? Leave a comment!

One Response to “Buxom Really Good Lines – Six Mini Eyeliners Kit – Maybe Holiday 2010?”

  1. […] Comments (RSS) « Buxom Really Good Lines – Six Mini Eyeliners Kit – Maybe Holiday 2010? […]

Leave a Reply

 
