AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Leaving On A Jetplane…

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on October 1, 2010

Just a heads up that it’s going to be a little quiet around here next week.  I’m leaving for Boston tomorrow morning on vacation.  I have a few posts scheduled for next week (hopefully they post this time).  I had planned to do a few more but I just left too much stuff for the last minute.  My bad…And I’m usually not a procrastinator!  But I’ll be back in Chicago next weekend and will resume regular posting then.  I hope you all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

 
