AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

QVC Holiday Gift Preview – Philosophy Holiday 2010

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on October 12, 2010

Can you believe that Philosophy has added even more items to their Holiday 2010 collection?!?!  I know, crazyness!  QVC is having a Holiday Gift Preview day tomorrow and has a few items from the Philosophy Holiday 2010 line that I haven’t seen anywhere else and they are on Featured Price!

The 3 items that I haven’t seen anywhere else (at least not yet…who knows if they are exclusive to QVC or not) are the 23 oz. Philosophy Candy Cane Body Scrub, the 24 oz. Philosophy Candy Cane Lane Body Lotion, and the Philosophy Silent Night Duo.

All of these are on Featured Price for under $30.  You save a few dollars on each, but you have to pay for shipping so it pretty much evens out.  But hey, it’s better than having to pay full price plus shipping, right?

I’ve already said that I love love love the Candy Cane scent.  It is the perfect wake me up scent in the morning.  The scrub is just calling my name.  The only problem is I think I have a bunch of Twisted Peppermint body scrubs from Bath & Body Works from last year.  I think I’ll have to go through my stock first to see if I really need the Candy Cane scrub.

Let me just tell you, I’ve noticed some additions to the Philosophy Holiday 2010 collection on Philosophy.com too.  There are some goodies there, let me just tell you.  But that’s for another post!

Leave a Reply

 
