AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Stila Backstage Eye Shadow Palette Now On Sale

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on October 14, 2010

If you still haven’t gotten your hands on the Stila Backstage Eye Shadow Palette, you’re in luck. That palette has just been added to Sephora’s sale section. It’s on sale for $19! The original price was $28. This is an extremely beautiful palette that can be used to create a ton of looks. I love the richness of the jewel tone colors in this palette. I can honestly say that this was one of my favorite fall 2010 palettes. I’m tempted to pick up another one at this price.

If you’ve been on the fence about this product, get over it and just get it already!  You will not be sorry, especially at this price!  I have yet to speak to a person who has this palette that doesn’t absolutely love it.

2 Responses to “Stila Backstage Eye Shadow Palette Now On Sale”

  1. Lilly in the City said

    I got this pallette a few days ago and I am absolutely in love love love with it. Sadly, I paid $33 for it :(. Just in time for halloween. I saw a tutorial for a peacock inspired look on youtube by MakeupGeek and its because of her that I wanted to buy it. Its highly pigmented though, so easy on it when you dip your brushes in it, but I love love love it.

    • Lily In The City,

      Thanks for the tip about the YouTube video. I’ll have to check it out. I knew I wanted this palette as soon as I started to see promo pictures for it. I’ve loved playing around with it and adding it to other palettes and shadows to see what kind of looks I could create. Glad you loved it too!

Leave a Reply

 
