AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Urban Decay Black Lite Special

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on October 16, 2010

I found a little goodie while browsing the internet today that I wanted to share with everyone.  Urban Decay Black Lite Special is a great little duo that I must get my hands on.  The duo features a  0.03 oz 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero and a 0.09 oz Skyscraper Multi-Benefit Mascara.  I’ve already said I’m a huge lover of the UD 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils, but I’ve never tried the UD Skyscraper Multi-Benefit Mascara.  I’ve been intrigued and have wanted to give it a try since I’ve been hearing great things about it, but I haven’t wanted to shell out the $22 a full-sized version costs.  But no worries because the UD Black Lite Special is only $14!!!

The versions offered in the Black Lite Special are obviously not full-sized products, but they aren’t mini-sized either.  The 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil is .03 oz (full size is .04 oz) and the Skyscraper Multi-Benefit Mascara is .09 oz (full size is .41 oz).  Well worth the $14 price tag if you ask me.

This duo is great for a lot of reasons.  If you’re already a lover of both of these Urban Decay products, these travel size versions are perfect for your purse, to leave in your desk at the office, or to take along when traveling.  If you’ve never tried either of these products, this is a great way to finally give the a go.  The affordability of this duo makes this an excellent stocking stuffer idea or a secret santa gift for the office.

What do you think of the Urban Decay Black Lite Special?  Will you be picking any up for gifts for the holiday season?

Leave a Reply

 
