AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Wet N Wild Holiday Palette Giveaway!

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on October 29, 2010

Thank you, everyone, for entering!  The contest is now closed.  I winner will be chosen by random soon.

I’m so excited!  It’s time for the first AnotherBeautyBlog.com giveaway!  I wanted the first giveaway to be for something great that a lot of beauty addicts would be excited to get their hands on.  I don’t think it’s a secret that just about everyone in the beauty world has been dying to get their hands on the new Wet N Wild 2010 Holiday Coloricon Palettes.  So why not give one away?

For our first giveaway, AnotherBeautyBlog.com will be giving one lucky reader their very own Night Elf Wet N Wild 2010 Holiday Coloricon Palette.  How fabulous is that?  And it’s very, very easy to enter.  Just leave a comment below letting everyone know what Holiday 2010 palette, gift set, item, etc. you are most excited to get.  It doesn’t have to be from Wet N Wild; it can be from any brand under the sun.

The contest will be open thru next Friday, November 5th (Oh my God, I can’t believe we’re going to be in November already!).  A comment will then be chosen by random and that lucky commenter will win the Night Elf Wet N Wild Palette.  Good luck and thank you for taking the time to read and follow my blog!

*Due to shipping costs, contest is only open to persons with addresses in the United States.

12 Responses to “Wet N Wild Holiday Palette Giveaway!”

  1. Anna said

    I have been most excited to get all of the holiday items from Bare Minerals. I have gotten the Shimmer and Shine kit from Sephora and I pre-ordered the TSV from QVC so far.

  2. Stephanie said

    Definitely excited to get the Wet-n-Wild holiday palettes! (Now if only I could find them..)

  3. Hana said

    i want more coloricon palettes. the holiday ones look gorgeous! Golden Goddess and Sugar Plum Fairy are my favorites!!!

  4. Ahleessa said

    I went through phases of what I want and at the moment is the Wet n Wild Holiday palettes… hehe~

  5. […] ***Make sure you enter our Wet n Wild Holiday Pixie Palette Giveaway!*** […]

  6. Anne said

    I am most excited to get the Wet n Wild Holiday palettes. Not in my area yet!

  7. Adrienne said

    I am so excited about the wet n wild holiday palette as well as the bare minerals holiday set!

  8. Rachel said

    Hmmm I’m excited about Bobbi Brown’s Holiday collection LOL! So many palettes 🙂

  9. marsha said

    wet n wild palette are great

  10. JPScraps said

    Which set? I keep going between Benefit’s Glowla and TooFaced Pixie. But I’d be just as happy with the Wet and Wild palettes 😉

  11. Melissa said

    I’m a WNW nut!!! I love their makeup!!! I am soooo excited about the new holiday palettes and can’t wait to get my hands on them, ALL of them!!!

  12. […] a friendly reminder that today is the last day to enter our Wet N Wild Holiday Palette Giveaway. It’s super easy to enter. Just go to the giveaway post and leave a comment letting us know […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
