AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

“Let’s Go To The Mall Everybody!” – Robin Sparkles

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on November 1, 2010

Sorry it’s been so quiet around here today.  My Mom and I decided to take an impromptu trip to the outlet mall today.  It’s amazing how exhausting shopping can be.  Trying to decide on what I wanted at the Bare Escentuals Outlet alone left me needing a nap!  I’m trying to gather up the energy to post some real posts later on.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

 
