AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Bare Escentuals All Wrapped Up

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on November 5, 2010

From the moment I first saw Bare Escentuals All Wrapped Up kit I knew I had to have it.  The colors were bold and beautiful.  I didn’t even have to see it in person to know that I would love it.  I show restraint and waited until the Friends & Family Sale at Sephora.  Finally, All Wrapped Up is my hands, or on my hands since I was swatching.

All Wrapped Up features 6 0.01 oz eyecolors in The Gift (bronze copper glimmer), Garland (champagne nude sheen), Bauble (bright amethyst glimmer), Mistletoe (light lemongrass glimmer), Tinsel (sapphire twilight glimmer), and Present (melon sorbet matte).  As you can see, there is a mixture of finishes in this collection.

Let me just tell you, if I was in love with this collection when I saw it online, then I am orgasmic over it now that I have finally seen it in person.  Seriously, I can’t even tell you how much I love the colors in this kit.  They are amazing.  I love that Leslie and the folks at Bare Minerals decided to offer a variety of finishes in this kit.  Of course, I’m also excited that a majority of the eye shadows are glimmers because let’s face it, I love the shimmer.

In The Sun

No Sun

For once in my life I am a little speechless.  I don’t know what else to say about All Wrapped Up other than it’s absolutely gorgeous and don’t hesitate to get it!  Not only will it be perfect for the holiday season, it will be a kit you will be reaching for the entire year.  Let me just tell you, I love this kit so much that I’m already gearing up to pick up a second so that I don’t run out.

Bare Escentuals All Wrapped Up is available at a number of retailers and is priced at $34. 

I have to say, I have been blown away by Bare Minerals’ holiday collection this year.  Seriously, I don’t think I have ever picked up so many different Bare Escentuals pieces/collections/kits in such a short period of time. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

 
