AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Philosophy QVC Today’s Special Value December 4th 2010

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on November 30, 2010

***UPDATE*** Now it looks like the Philosophy TSV is available for 4 Easy Pays of $14.99 instead of 3 Easy Pays of $19.99.  Is it me, or has QVC been doing this switcheroo with Easy Pay quantities a lot lately?

Can you believe it’s already going to be December tomorrow?  I’ve said it before, but seriously, why didn’t the year move so fast when I was in school???  The good thing about December coming (besides Santa, Christmas cookies, and decorations) is that it brings a new Philosophy Today’s Special Value on QVC.  The good news…you don’t have to wait until December 4th to get your hands on the new Philosophy TSV.  It’s already available for order on QVC.com.

Just in time for Christmas, Philosophy’s latest TSV is a fragrance set.  The Philosophy Kiss Of Grace 5-piece Deluxe Fragrance Collection features (1) 2 oz. spray fragrance, (1) 5 oz. tube of perfumed body butter, (1) 16 oz. bottle of 3-in-1 shampoo,bath & shower gel, (1) 0.09 oz. solid fragrance stick, (1) 0.5 oz. tube of flavored lip shine, all in a lovely gift box with fabric bow.  It is available in your choice of Amazing Grace, Pure Grace, or Falling In Love.  It has a Today’s Special Value Price of $59.98 with 3 Easy Pays of $19.99.  It has a retail value of $132.00 and a QVC price of $72.50.

The packaging for this kit appears to be a special holiday packaging.  I think it looks pretty spiffy

Let me just tell you, I already put my order in for the Falling In Love set.  Falling In Love is one of my most favorite fragrances ever.  The price for the amount of product that you receive is great and the Easy Pay offer seals the deal for me.

I’m curious to see what the Lip Shine is flavored like.  Although this is just my guess, I don’t think it would taste like the fragrances.  Who would want lip gloss that tastes like perfume?  Maybe something minty?  I guess we’ll have to wait and see.  I’m also interested in testing out the solid fragrance stick.  I have never tried any Philosophy fragrance in the solid form.

If you have a Philosophy girl in your life, I think this would make a great Christmas gift for her…that is, if she isn’t already snagging one for herself!  If you have been wanting to try a Philosophy fragrance out, this is also a great kit to do so with.  You get all of the staple products.

Will you be ordering the Philosophy QVC Today’s Special Value?  What fragrance will you be getting?

One Response to “Philosophy QVC Today’s Special Value December 4th 2010”

  1. […] you recall, a few weeks ago I posted that I had put my order in for the December 4th Philosophy Today’s Special on QVC.  Let me just tell you, I am sooooo glad that I ordered this set.  I am over the moon about […]

Leave a Reply

 
