AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Barbie Fashionistas Sassy Shops For Makeup Doll

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on December 8, 2010

This is just too cute not to post about.  As is my normal morning ritual during the holiday shopping season, I was browsing the upcoming Lightning Deals on Amazon this morning and came across something that I think most beauty addicts will love.  Did you know that they have a Barbie Fashionistas Sassy Shops For Makeup Doll???  How darling is she?!?!  It looks like she’s shopping for make-up at a pink and purple version of Sephora.  I love her little shopping basket and the little lipsticks and compacts. 

I was a HUGE Barbie fan growing up.  Huge might be an understatement.  Not only did my sister and I have tons and tons and tons of Barbie dolls that we played with, we also received collectible dolls for Christmas and our birthdays.  I think this Barbie Shops For Makeup doll is going to have to be added to my collection.  She won’t be available at the Lightning Deal price until late this afternoon.  Better go and write myself a note so I don’t forget.

Were you a Barbie girl growing up?  Do you still find yourself checking out the Barbie section of the toy store?

Leave a Reply

 
