AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Benefit Bella Bamba Available At Sephora.com Now

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on December 15, 2010

On Monday I posted about the release of the new Benefit Bella Bamba face color.  Originally, according to Benefit, Bella Bamba was going to be exclusively available directly from Benefit for a few weeks.  I don’t know if that was a mistake or if they changed their minds our what, but this morning as I was browsing Sephora.com I noticed that Bella Bamba is in stock and available for purchase. Of course, it becomes available 2 days after the Sephora gift card codes expired!  I so would have used my gift card to pick this up.

Anyways, I figured I would point out the fact that Sephora.com now has Bella Bamba in case you would prefer to order it from Sephora instead of Benefit. I have no clue if Bella Bamba is also available in Sephora stores already. If anyone has any idea feel free to comment and let us all know!

Leave a Reply

 
