AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Stila Color Wheel Eye Shadow Palette On Sale

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on December 15, 2010

Sephora isn’t the only one that is marking some of the holiday’s must-have items on sale.  Ulta has marked down a few noteworthy items as well.  Most notably, the Stila Color Wheel Eye Shadow Palette.  It was originally priced at $38, but Ulta now has it on sale for $30.40.  Both Sephora and Stila still have this palette priced at the original price so if you’re looking to pick it up I would definitely look to Ulta.  I’m assuming that this sale price is also good in Ulta stores, that is, if they still have them in stock.  Is it just me or do Ulta stores seem to be lacking when it comes to keeping products in stock?  I swear, even when a product has just been released I usually just seem to find a messy display and no product.  It’s as if each Ulta only receives 3 or 4 of each limited edition product.

I didn’t review the Stila Color Wheel on this blog because it is not an item that I have picked up yet.  Don’t get me wrong it looks great and it is a product that I would probably reach for often, but other things have caught my attention and the Color Wheel always seemed to get pushed back.  From what I have read from other reviews and from what I’ve been told from friends who have gotten the Stila Color Wheel it has all be mostly positive.  The colors cover a wide range of the spectrum.  The formula of the shadow is not the same as the individual Stila shadows, but they aren’t bad.

Did you get the Stila Color Wheel Eye Shadow Palette?  Love it?  Hate it?

Leave a Reply

 
