AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Benefit Cosmetics Femme Metale Update

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on December 16, 2010

Yesterday I posted my glowing review of the Benefit Femme Metale kit.  I just wanted to give everyone a quick update.  Let me just tell you, I have been fighting a cold since Saturday that seems to be getting worse instead of getting better.  Last night as I was soaking in a hot bubble bath, trying to clear my breathing passages, I looked down at my arm and thought I had a bug or something crawling on me.  Turns out it was the eyeliner swatches for the Benefit Cosmetics Femme Metale post from that morning.  It’s now 10:00 am Chicago time and I am trying to drag myself out of bed.  As I pushed up the sleeves of my shirt I was amazed to see that the Benefit eyeliner swatches are still there!  Now, they have faded a little, but I am utterly amazed at the fact that these have not smudged one bit…even after soaking in a bubble bath!  Look at the picture and see for yourself.  Amazing.  This is more than 24 hours after I applied these liners to my arm.  Again, at $28, the Femme Metale kit is a steal!

Leave a Reply

 
