AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Where Can I Find The Sephora Blockbuster Palette?

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on January 6, 2011

“Where can I find the Sephora Blockbuster Palette?” and “Is the Sephora Blockbuster Palette still available?” A lot, I mean A LOT, of you have been coming across this blog via these searches. To refresh your memory, the Sephora Blockbuster Palette featured 98 eyeshadows, 70 shiny lip glosses, 6 cream eyeliner, 2 lip liners, 3 eyeliners, a mascara, and 4 applicators. It was released for the holiday season. Unfortunately, it has sold out online. But if you still are trying to get your hands on it, there are some other options. First, I’ve heard from a few people that their local Sephora store still had some in stock. So if you are close to a Sephora, go and check it out. Second, while at the mall this week I saw that my JCPenney still had a ton available. Recall from some of my past posts that my local JCPenney doesn’t have permanent Sephora in it, but instead has a pop-up Sephora section for the holidays. So if you thought that your JCP wouldn’t have the Blockbuster Palette because it doesn’t have a Sephora in it I would still check it out.  I hope this helps anyone who is still hoping to get their hands on this mega palette!

Leave a Reply

 
