AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Did I Mention I Hate Computers?

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on January 17, 2011

It turns out my computer problems are much worse than expected.  It was not the power supply.  My desktop computer was quite old in computer time, so it’s not worth it to sink the money into it to fix it.  Now the dredded computer shopping begins.  Since this is a blog, you are all obviously reading it over some sort of computer device.  Please tell me that I’m not the only one who dreds computer shopping.  Seriously, the pressure to pick one that will last for awhile, won’t loose speed, has enough memory, won’t be outdated in 2 weeks, etc. has me questioning my decision every 5 minutes.  So until I finally take the plunge and make a decision, I will only have my iPhone photos to use on this blog.  So I apologize in advance if the picture quality it poor.  So, does anyone have any computer suggestions?

Leave a Reply

 
