AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Stila Make Me Blush Set

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on January 20, 2011

Remember a few days ago when I posted about Stila’s adorable Make Me Blush palette?  Well after doing a little searching I found this even more adorable Stila Make Me Blush Set on Sephora.com.  The Stila Make Me Blush Set not only features the Make Me Blush Palette but also 2 Stila Lip Glazes in Hugs and Kisses.  Seriously, can you just die?

Now I need another lip gloss like I need a hole in the head.  Honest to God, as I was driving home from Bath & Body Works today with 4 new lip glosses for my stash I thought, “How many lips do I have?  How am I ever going to use up all of the glosses I already have and I just picked up 4 more?!?!”  But how can you resist these cute Hugs and Kisses Lip Glazes?

The Make Me Blush Set is currently listed as not in stock, but I would have to imagine that it’s only a matter of days until it is available.  It will be available for $20.

Are you loving this Make Me Blush Set?  Would you prefer this set or would you rather just pick up the blush itself?

Leave a Reply

 
