AnotherBeautyBlog.com

Just Another Beauty Blog

Huge Boot Clearance At Kohl’s

Posted by anotherbeautyblogger on February 8, 2011

If you are out and about and near a Kohl’s department store, I highly recommend running in and checking out the shoe section.  The 80% off winter clearance has begun!  I found soooooo many great pairs of boots for 80% off.  I picked up 2 pairs of $100 boots for only $20 each.  Some items were only 70% off.  If you’ve been eyeing some of the pricier Vera Wang and Dana Buchman boots they are also included in the clearance. 

They also had a number of the Sketchers Shape-Ups on clearance including ones that resembled Uggs.  I have a pair of Shape-Ups and can’t recommend them enough.  If you do a lot of walking, these shoes are a godsend.  This past holiday season I did a ton of baking.  Let me just tell you, standing on the hard kitchen floor for hours at a time kills my feet.  I wore the Shape-Ups this year and my feet didn’t hurt at all.  The Sketchers Shape-Ups boots were twenty something dollars.

You could check out Kohls.com, but they didn’t seem to have much selection-wise and what was available was mostly in smaller sizes.  My size 9 1/2 clown feet couldn’t find anything online.  If you’re a Kohl’s charge card holder you should have also received a trio of 15% off coupons in the mail recently.  The 15% off coupon brought the $20 price down to $17.  Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

 
